The Basics of Organized Real Estate in Calgary - Calgary MLS® Map

The Basics of Organized Real Estate in Calgary
The Calgary MLS® Map

In the early days of Calgary, the MLS® Map was divided by the Bow River. Over time as the City grew the MLS® Map became zoned by the quarters of NW, NE, SW and SE. Today our MLS® Map has 8 MLS® Zones. North West, North, North East, West, South, South East, East and City Central. Within these 8 Zones are the individual communities of Calgary.

After home buyers decide on Price Range and Home Type the MLS® Search usually targets an area of the City and the MLS® Database is organized by these 8 zones and communities to make the search more efficient.

MLS Map of Calgary

Click To Download a Copy Here

No comments

Post Your Comment:

Data is supplied by Pillar 9™ MLS® System. Pillar 9™ is the owner of the copyright in its MLS®System. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by Pillar 9™.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.